Sign In



Join the largest online community for nature
photographers. An account to participate in
our forums is free! We also offer other
membership options.



Please enter the email address associated with your account. If you have not edited this in your
profile then enter the email address that you used when creating your account.

Trouble Signing In?

We apologize if you are having problems signing in. With our latest website upgrades there have been some changes that may cause a sign in problem until cookies are cleared using the steps below.
  1. Navigate to Forums Home in the website navigation bar and click on the link Delete all board cookies located under the Browse Forums page title.
  2. Close all NatureScapes tabs/windows and exit the browser entirely.
  3. Open the browser and make sure it's not opening up any NatureScapes pages.
  4. Delete the NSN-specific cookies in your browser or, if you don't have an objection, delete all cookies. The NSN cookies have either .naturescapes.net or .www.naturescapes.net as part of their name. For help with deleting cookies in your browser please check out this helpful guide on www.aboutcookies.org.
  5. Exit the browser again, reopen it, and try to sign in again.
If deleting board and browser cookies does not resolve your issue please send us an email at editors@naturescapes.net with the following information: We are committed to providing quality customer service and website support. We will respond to your email as quickly as possible.

Sign Up for Our Newsletters

Packed with articles, tips, workshop news, store coupons, sales alerts and more!

We respect your privacy—your email address will not be shared or sold. You may unsubscribe at any time and control which
newsletters you receive.


Products
Reviews

Newsletter
Sign up for store updates, special deals, and coupons!
Your email will not be shared or sold to
a third party. We respect your privacy.
Testimonials
I just received my order, everything was in good condition and properly packed. Thanks again for the great service you offered, I will definitely recommend your company to other photographers and will order from you in the future.
Hendrik Boesch
I had a lot of questions about adding accessories to my tripod and long lens.This is the only site that gave me personal attention and advice. They were more than happy to assist me in all my needs, from gimbals mounts to flash attachments. All the accessories that I purchased were right on and fit perfect and their prices are better then any other site that I visited. I highly recommend this site for all your photo needs. The people here and it's owner are fantastic. Thank you very much for all your help. Harry Meares Jr.
Harry Meares JR.
(Retired)

Login to view your rewards.

NatureScapes » Store » Testimonials
  View Cart  |  Checkout  |  My Account
Customer Testimonials
I was very happy with my first order! Great phone service and quick shipping. Thanks!
Rob Nerpel
Added Feb 27, 2011
I appreciate the added benefit of the buySafe Guarantee. Confident in the knowledge that I will suffer no loss in whatever case. This is especially comforting since I purchased a Gura Gear Kiboko Backpack the King of all backpacks. But I do thank you providing this protection to me at no additional expense. NatureScapes is the only online store I shop with that does offer this welcome guarantee.

A very satisfied customer!
Michael Puraty
Added Feb 23, 2011
I just wanted to say thank you to Tara for some excellent customer service with my recent purchase. I needed a new camera pack and she was very helpful with going through the specs on the two I was looking at. Since I could not decide which one to get 8) she shipped both out for me to check out and said I could just send one back no problem. The order shipped about an hour after I placed it. Having both packs in front of me was very helpful.

So thank you again - great product knowledge and great customer service makes me a long term loyal customer!
Dan Wolin, Marshall, MI
Added Feb 22, 2011
I had a specific question about compatibility with my lens so I emailed NatureScapes on Sunday morning, not expecting to hear back until at least Monday. I received a very detailed reply from an obviously knowledgeable person - in LESS THAN TEN MINUTES! Not only did he answer my question - he pointed out to me that there was a less expensive option if I purchased two items together PLUS he alerted me to a $15 off sale that I would have not otherwise known about. In my 73 years I have NEVER had this kind of service - I will be coming back to NatureScapes in the future for all my gear needs!

Highly recommended!!!
George M
Added Feb 13, 2011
I ordered a Nanuk case from the NSN store. I didn't know that the Nanuk cases are shipped directly from the manufacturer, and that they don't ship internationally. (I live in Japan.) Well, I received an email from Tara of NSN that read, "The Nanuk Cases are shipped directly from NANUK when we recieve an order, however, they do not ship internationally. So I will have them deliver the case to me. Once I receive it, I will ship your NANUK case and the Think Tank Cable Management altogether. This process will take about one week. Once it ships, I will get the Express Mail tracking number to you."

This my friends is know as GREAT SERVICE!!!!!
Isamu Maruhashi
Added Feb 3, 2011
I cannot say enough good things about the Op/Tech Pro Strap I purchased a few weeks ago. I had a previous version of the Op/Tech strap on a different camera. The curve of the strap is what drew me to this one. Makes all the difference, especially if you are carrying a camera with a long tele lens.
Laurena
Added Oct 27, 2010
I purchased a Walkstool portable stool from Naturescape.net. GREAT experience. Their price was $79.99. Amazon was $10 more and B&H cameras was $5 more. Shipping is FREE. Ordered late Friday afternoon and received product around noon on Monday.

I checked them out on ResellerRatings first. They only had seven ratings, buy every rating was five checkmarks.

Soon after placing the order, I received an email from buySAFE informing me that Naturescape.net had, at no cost to me, purchased a buySafe “Cerificate of Guarantee” This does three things: Gurantees I get what I orderd, up to $500, or my money back, provides “identity theft protection” and a “low price guarantee” up to $100.

There was a place on the buySAFE email to send a note to Naturescape.net. I send them a short note thanking them for the buySAFE guarantee. I soon received a personal note from the owner thanking me for my business and stating that he is a professional photographer. He suggested I call or email him personally if I had a questions about photography and camera equipment. I know it was a personal, rather than “boilerplate,” note because he told me how much he liked his Walkstool.

That is what I call GREAT service!!! I’ll order from Naturescape.net again.
Padman008 from www.resellerratings.com
Added Sep 8, 2010
I just love ordering from Naturescapes. My last order was processed, shipped and arrived in record time. I have just placed another order and if I need anything this is the first place I look. The free shipping is a great selling point.
Roy Priest
Added Aug 24, 2010
I had a lot of questions about adding accessories to my tripod and long lens.This is the only site that gave me personal attention and advice. They were more than happy to assist me in all my needs, from gimbals mounts to flash attachments. All the accessories that I purchased were right on and fit perfect and their prices are better then any other site that I visited. I highly recommend this site for all your photo needs. The people here and it's owner are fantastic.

Thank you very much for all your help.

Harry Meares Jr.
Harry Meares JR.
(Retired)
Added Jun 16, 2010
Your service is fantastic. I had a question about missing item. It turns out I did not do it right. But you took care of the problem AS IF it is your fault. The item I ordered was shipped within the hour I placed the order. I could come back just for the level of service. Keep up the good job. An extremely satisfied customer.
Sury Maturi
Added May 19, 2010